Förderer

aurelis Real Estate GmbH & Co. KG
Susanne Heck
Mergenthalerallee 15-21, 65760 Eschborn
Tel: 06196/5232-140
Susanne.Heck@aurelis-real-estate.de

Barings Real Estate Advisers GmbH
Christoph Wittkop
Guiollettstraße 54
60328 Frankfurt am Main
Tel. 069 66 81 22-0
Cwittkop@cornerstoneadvisers.com

Beos AG
Steffen Uttich
Kurfürstendamm 188, 10707 Berlin
Tel. 030/280099-18
steffen.uttich@beos.net

Catella Real Estate AG Kapitalanlagegesellschaft
Dr. Andreas Kneip
Alter Hof 5 / IV, 80331 München
Tel: 089/1891665-10
andreas.kneip@catella.de

CorpusSireo Holding GmbH & Co.KG
Harry Hohoff
Aachener Straße 186, 50931 Köln
Tel: 0221/39900-0
harry.hohoff@corpussireo.com

DekaBank
Björn Korschinowski, Leiter Unternehmenskommunikation
Mainzer Landstr. 16, 60325 Frankfurt am Main
Tel: 069/71473972, Fax: 069/71471541
bjoern.korschinowski@deka.de

Doric Investment GmbH
Michael Denk
Berliner Str. 114, 63065 Offenbach
Tel. 069/247559915
michael.denk@doric.com

Dr. Peters Group/JS Holding GmbH & Co.KG
Justin Wiedemann
Stockholmer Allee 53, 44269 Dortmund
Tel: 0231/557173-586
justin.wiedemann@dr-peters.de

E&P Holding GmbH & Co.KG
Dirk Iserlohe, Geschäftsführer
Aachener Str. 1053–1055, 50858 Köln
Tel: 0221/489010, Fax: 0221/4890155
diserlohe@ebertz.de

Jones Lang Lasalle GmbH
Magnus Danneck
Wilhelm-Leuschner-Str. 78. 60329 Frankfurt
Tel: 069/20031114, Fax: 069/20031255
magnus.danneck@eu.jll.com

Kölbl Kruse GmbH
Stephan Kölbl, Geschäftsführer
Bea Steindor
Altendorfer Str. 11, 45127 Essen
Tel: 0201/320330, Fax: 0201/320333
info@k-k-p.de steindor@k-k-p.de

RAG Montan Immobilien GmbH
Stephan Conrad
Im Welterbe 1-8
45141 Essen
stephan.conrad@rag-montan-immobilien.de

Wealth Management Capital Holding GmbH
Gabriele Volz, Geschäftsführerin
Am Tucherpark 16, 80538 München
Tel: 089/678205-123, Fax: 089/678205-435
gabriele.volz@wealthcap.com