Förderer

Asuco Vertriebs GmbH
Robert List
Thomas-Dehler-Str. 18
81737 München
Tel. +49 89/490 268 710
rlist@asuco.de

Aurelis Real Estate GmbH
Susanne Heck
Mergenthalerallee 15-21
65760 Eschborn
Tel. +49 6196/5232-140
susanne.heck@aurelis-real-estate.de
www.aurelis-real-estate.de

BVT Unternehmensgruppe
Bernd Gaiser
Leopoldstraße 7
80802 München
presse@bvt.de

CORPUS SIREO Real Estate GmbH
Yvonne Hoberg, Pressesprecherin
Aachener Straße 186, 50931 Köln
yvonne.Hoberg@corpussireo.com

DekaBank
Deutsche Girozentrale
Björn Korschinowsky
Mainzer Landstraße 16
60325 Frankfurt, Germany
Bjoern.korschinowsky@deka.de

Doric GmbH
Michael Denk
Berliner Straße 114 – 116
63065 Offenbach am Main
Michael.denk@doric.com

EBZ Business School GmbH
Margarete Danisch
Springorumallee 20
44795 Bochum
Tel.: 0234 9447 609
m.danisch@e-b-z.de
www.ebz-business-school.de

ista International GmbH
Dr. Torben Pfau
Luxemburger Str. 1
45131 Essen
Tel.: +49 201 459-3725
torben.pfau@ista.com

Jones Lang LaSalle SE
Magnus Danneck
Wilhelm-Leuschner-Straße 78
60329 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: +49 69/2003 1114
www.jll.de

KÖLBL KRUSE GmbH
Bea Steindor
Rüttenscheider Straße 62, 45130 Essen
Tel.: +49 201/320 330
steindor@k-k-p.de

Real I.S. AG
Gesellschaft für Immobilien Assetmanagement
Markus Lang, Leiter Marketing und PR
Innere Wiener Str. 17, 81667 München
Tel. +49 89/489 082 220
markus.lang@realisag.de
www.realisag.de

Union Investment Real Estate GmbH
Fabian Hellbusch
Valentinskamp 70 / EMPORIO
20355 Hamburg
Tel. +49 40/34 919-41 60
fabian.hellbusch@union-investment.de
www.union-investment.de/realestate

Wealthcap Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH
Sebastian Zehrer, Leiter Markt Research / Pressesprecher
WCK33MR – Markt Research
Am Tucherpark 16
, 80538 München
Tel.: +49 89/678 205 174
sebastian.zehrer@wealthcap.com
www.wealthcap.com