Förderer

Asuco Vertriebs GmbH
Robert List
Thomas-Dehler-Str. 18
81737 München
Tel. +49 89/490 268 710
rlist@asuco.de

Aurelis Real Estate GmbH
Lena Terzic
Mergenthalerallee 15-21
65760 Eschborn
Tel. +49 6196/5232-140
lena.terzic@aurelis.de
www.aurelis-real-estate.de

BVT Unternehmensgruppe
Bernd Gaiser
Rosenheimer Str. 141 h
81671 München
presse@bvt.de

BNP Paribas Real Estate Holding GmbH
Chantal Schaum
Goetheplatz 4
60311 Frankfurt am Main
Chantal.schaum@realestate.bnpparibas.com

Catella Real Estate AG
Kapitalanlagegesellschaft
Alter Hof /IV
80331 München

DekaBank
Deutsche Girozentrale
Björn Korschinowsky
Mainzer Landstraße 16
60325 Frankfurt, Germany
Bjoern.korschinowsky@deka.de

Quadorot/Doric GmbH
Michael Denk
Berliner Straße 114 – 116
63065 Offenbach am Main
Michael.denk@doric.com

EBZ Business School GmbH
Margarete Danisch
Springorumallee 20
44795 Bochum
Tel.: 0234 9447 609
m.danisch@e-b-z.de
www.ebz-business-school.de

Jones Lang LaSalle SE
Bockenheimer Landstraße 55
60325 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: +49 69/2003 0
www.jll.de

Real I.S. AG
Gesellschaft für Immobilien Assetmanagement
Dirk Böckenhoff
Innere Wiener Str. 17, 81667 München
Tel. +49 89/489 082 220
dirk.boeckenhoff@realisag.de
www.realisag.de

Swiss Life Asset Managers Deutschland GmbH
Stephan Pacho, Head Communications
Cleverstr. 36
50668 Köln
Tel: +49 221 399000
stephan.pacho@swisslife-am.com
https://de.swisslife-am.com

Union Investment Real Estate GmbH
Fabian Hellbusch
Valentinskamp 70 / EMPORIO
20355 Hamburg
Tel. +49 40/34 919-41 60
fabian.hellbusch@union-investment.de
www.union-investment.de/realestate

Wealthcap Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH
Christian Thomas, Communications Manager
WCK33MR – Markt Research
Am Tucherpark 16
, 80538 München
Tel.: +49 89/678 205 174
sebastian.zehrer@wealthcap.com
www.wealthcap.com